Events

Here at Aroma We have an AMAZING line up of events leading up to Christmas

31 Oct 2019

Friday 15th November: Festive Lunch Menu Available every day.

Saturday 16th November: Festive Afternoon Tea with Unlimited Prosecco (4:30 till 6:30)

Friday 22nd November: Music Night – 3-Course Evening Meal and spectacular music starring Oliver Harris.

Saturday 23rd November: Festive Afternoon Tea with Unlimited Prosecco (4:30 till 6:30)

Saturday 30th November: Festive Afternoon Tea with Unlimited Prosecco (4:30 till 6:30)

Friday 6th December: Special Christmas Party, 3-Course Evening Meal with Live Music from Sarah Beth (Sold Out)

Saturday 7th December: Festive Afternoon Tea and lunch available all day. Or with Unlimited Prosecco from 4pm till 6pm

Saturday 7th December: Special Christmas Party, 3-Course Evening Meal with Live Music (Selling fast)

Friday 13th December: Special Christmas Party Festive Lunch

Friday 13th December: Special Christmas Party, 3-Course Evening Meal with Live Music from Sarah Beth - Click here to see menu

Saturday 14th December: Festive Afternoon Tea and lunch available all day. Or with Unlimited Prosecco from (4:30 till 6:30)

Friday 20th December: Music Night – A spectacular musical evening with Oliver Harris, 3-Course Evening Meal, Fizz on arrival.

Saturday 21st December: Festive Afternoon Tea and lunch available all day. Or with Unlimited Prosecco from 4pm till 6pm

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th December: Festive Afternoon Tea and lunch available all day.

Saturday 27th December: Festive Afternoon Tea and lunch available all day. Or with Unlimited Prosecco from 4pm till 6pm

Tuesday 31st December: Welcome in the New Year at the Aroma. 4-Course Menu with Fizz at Midnight. Live Music and Dancing.

Enjoy lunch time @ Aroma this Christmas

01 Dec 2019

...with our delicious Christmas Lunch Time Menu

Dinner & Live Music from Sarah Beth

13 Dec 2019

Getting you well and truly in to the festive spirit, enjoy a fabulous evening of entertainment from the incredible Sarah Beth accompanied by our mouth-watering dinner menu to delight the taste buds.

Price - £22.95 per Person (£10.00 NonRefundable deposit) Advance Bookings Only.

Please ask Staff for details or call 01226 321293.

Click here to view our mouth-watering menu